ESOL Department Staff

Betsy Kinkade                                     
ESOL Program Director
email*: Betsy.Kinkade@rpsar.net

Mari Hayes                                        
ESOL Curriculum Specialist
email*: Mari.Hayes@rpsar.net

Tanya Patterson                                       
ESOL Curriculum Specialist
email*: Tanya.Patterson@rpsar.net

Jo Stevens                                    
ESOL Curriculum Specialist
email*: Jo.Stevens@rpsar.net

Jenny Young                                   
ESOL Curriculum Specialist
email*: Jenny.Young@rpsar.net
Janet Garcia                                        
ESOL Secretary
email*: Janet.Garcia@rpsar.net


Mindy Sandoval                                         

ESOL Data Entry Clerk
email*: Mindy.Sandoval@rpsar.net

Maria Dalati                                     
Spanish - Interpreter/Translator
email*: Maria.Dalati@rpsar.net

Dulce Mendoza                                   
Spanish - Interpreter/Translator
email*:Dulce.Mendoza@rpsar.net

Chris Jacob
Marshallese - Interpreter/Translator
email*: Chris.Jacob@rpsar.net

Monica Lopez-Gallo                                     
Migrant Clerk
email*: Monica.Lopez-Gallo@rpsar.net